Our Board of Trustees

Back Row, from left: Rob Lodge, Norman Wood, Chris Burke (Chair), Hannah Reeves (Staff Rep), Tim Lucas. Front row, from left: Christina Tofilau, Jo Stanley, Mons. John Harrison
Absent: Amol Prakash, Amie McCombe, Matthew Haggart, Anita Key (Secretary) 

The Board of Trustees minutes for all meetings are kept in the school office. You are most welcome to view these by visiting the school office or sending an email to request copies be sent to you.

Policies & Procedures

Below is a link to our Schooldocs site where you will find our school’s policies and procedures. You will need to contact the school office for a password and username.